Pure Yangqin

  1. Journey to the North
  2. Grievance of Zhaojun
  3. The Shepherd
  4. Azaleas
  5. Old Folks Back Home
  6. Joyful Xinjiang
  7. The General’s Command
  8. Three and Six
  9. Great waves Wash Sand
  10. Elephant
  11. Yellow River’s Boatmen Song
  12. South Xinjiang Dance Music

“Pure Yangqin” played by yangqin master ZHAO Yangqin

Percussion: Hong Wang
Producer: Jeans Yee
Recording: Sparks Production
Copyright © 1995 Yangqin Zhao


Purchase online (coming soon)

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *